keeping it real

In my home we have to be careful of what we leave out and what doors we leave open. In order to keep my sanity the bathroom, kitchen and all bedroom doors need to stay closed so that my disabled son stays safe as well as the things in those rooms. Life happens though and things do not always work as intended.

The other day I forgot to lock the bathroom. My son had a blast.

Torn toilet paper everywhere, even hanging off the toilet seat. Diapers were everywhere (there is a small suspicion I may have already told this story last time).

Amy son had fun and I learned that I really cannot leave the bathroom unlocked.

Leave a Reply

